Miss Hilary Dunford – Headteacher

Mrs Felicity Hawkins – Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Alison Pippard – SENCO and Inclusion Lead


Early Years Team

Miss Katie Padley – Early Years Teacher/ Early Years Lead

Miss Daisy Flynn – Early Years Teacher

Mrs Sarah Morgan – Early Years HLTA

Mrs Sarah Fudgell – Early Years LSA

Mrs Laura Lockyer – Early Years LSA

Miss Sadie Parsons – Early Years and Year 1 LSA


Key Stage One

Mrs Tania Aldersley- Year 1 Teacher

Miss Eve Lockett- Year 1 Teacher

Miss Sadie Parsons – Early Years and Year 1 LSA

Miss Maria Coriah- Year 1 and Year 5 LSA

Mrs Diane Ellery – Year 1 LSA

Miss Cherrie Potter – Year 1 LSA

Miss Christabel Sadowski – Year 2 Teacher

Miss Daisy Sayers- Year 2 Teacher

Mrs Karen Smith – Year 2 LSA

Key Stage Two

Miss Joanne Lowe – Year 3 Teacher

Mrs Rebecca Peckham – Year 3 Teacher

Mrs Lucy Ducker- Year 3 Teacher

Mrs Shelley Smith- Year 3 Teacher

Mrs Jo Bale – Year 3 LSA

Mrs Kelly Barry-Taylor – Year 3 LSA

Mrs Katy Roberts – Year 4 Teacher

Miss Beth Griffiths- Year 4 Teacher

Mrs Tracey Rees – Year 4 LSA

Mrs Chris Holly – Year 4 LSA

Mr Ben Hearn – Year 5 Teacher

Miss Christine Stanger – Year 5 Teacher

Miss Maria Coriah- Year 1 and Year 5 LSA

Mrs Donna Moss- Year 5 LSA

Miss Eleanor Pope – Year 6 Teacher

Mrs Amanda Thorpe – Year 6 HLTA

Mr Patrick Turnball- Year 6 Intervention Teacher


Other Staff

Mr Ben Roberts – Regional Sports Coordinator

Miss Jillian Gorra – Reading Recovery Teacher

Mrs Michelle Mills – Family Link Worker

Mr Martyn O’Shea – Site Manager

Mr Leon McMeechan – Attendance Officer and Family Support Worker

Mrs Susie Asare – Reading Recovery

Mr Matthew Goddard – PPA Cover/ HLTA

Mr Bradley Deeney- PPA Cover/ Sports Teacher

Mr Samuel Hepper- Sports Apprenticeship



Miss Bianca Summerfield – HR & Admin

Miss Yvonne Purnell – Receptionist



Miss Leanne Gaylard

Miss Michelle Lewis

Mrs Julie Lavis

Mrs Jennie Grimley

Mrs Sharon Thomas

Miss Sam Bush

Miss Charlene Charles

Miss Katy Stone

Come visit us

Find out more
We recommend
Learning with Us
Supporting Pupils