2020 -2021 Term Dates

Term 1: Thursday 3rd September- Friday 23rd October

Term 2 Tuesday 3rd November- Friday 18th December

Term 3 Tuesday 5th January- Thursday 11th February

Term 4 Monday 22nd February- Thursday 1st April

Term 5 Monday 19th April- Friday 28th May

Term 6 Monday 7th June- Tuesday 20th July

 

Inset Days

The academy is closed for staff training on the following days:

  • Tuesday 1st September
  • Wednesday 2nd September
  • Monday 2nd November
  • Monday 4th January
  • Friday 12th February
  • Monday 5th July
  • Wednesday 21st July

Please be aware that holidays are not permitted during term time. We take a firm approach to good attendance as we believe that every day counts.

 

Come visit us

Find out more
We recommend
Learning with Us
Contact
Supporting Pupils