2019 -2020 Term Dates

Term 1 Wednesday 4th September- Friday 25th October

Term 2 Tuesday 5th November- Thursday 19th December

Term 3 Wednesday 8th January- Friday 14th February

Term 4 Tuesday 25 February- Tuesday 3rd April

Term 5 Monday 20th April- Friday 22nd May (Friday 8th May is a bank holiday)

Term 6 Monday 1st June- Friday 17th July

Inset Days

The academy is closed for staff training on the following days:

  • Monday 2nd September
  • Tuesday 3rd September
  • Monday 4th November
  • Friday 20th December
  • Monday 6th January
  • Tuesday 7th January
  • Monday 24th February
  • Monday 20th July

Please be aware that holidays are not permitted during term time. We take a firm approach to good attendance as we believe that every day counts.

 

Come visit us

Find out more
We recommend
Learning with Us
Contact
Supporting Pupils